top menu

Read My Review Of Brazil Butt Lift And Figure Out If It’s For You

Here’s my review of Brazil Butt Lift and I have to tell you this program is not for everybody. Now this is a well-thought out and complete program that will deliver specific results so you will want to know if you are a good candidate to start with this routine.

Screenshot 2014-08-29 12.16.37

My Review of Brazil Butt Lift

The Workouts Will Build Your Booty

I was pleasantly surprised by some of the really innovative and effective moves Leandro put together with many fundamental, tried-and-true booty builders. These exercise routines are sure you will develop not just every angle of your butt, but also your quadriceps and hamstrings which will leave you with a banging lower body.

The routines are also great for your core and will help you get that flat, toned tummy you are after. While some of the moves may seem complicated at first there are great instructional videos that walk you through each of the moves step-by-step making them easy to learn.

The follow-along videos themselves are great with fun, latin music playing in the background as Leandro leads you through each routine.

The sessions vary from 20, 30, and 50 minutes which gives you the option to sneak in a quick workout or really push it when you have more time.

Screenshot 2014-08-29 12.18.53

The Brazil Butt Lift Meal Plan Will Lean Down Your Legs And Hips

The meal plan is effective and will definitely help you lose pounds of fat if that is your goal. Like any meal plan there is a good level of detail in this one and you have to put in the effort. Prepare you meals ahead of time and keep the fridge stocked with the foods you need so there’s always good food on hand when you are hungry.

Get it here:  Brazil Butt Lift DVD Workout – Base Kit

In terms of fighting cellulite, the meal plan is pretty good but not perfect. I would avoid or minimize how much dairy and wheat/gluten you eat if getting rid of cellulite is a big concern for you. Instead jam pack each meal with tasty vegetables and good quality proteins.

Screenshot 2014-08-28 11.35.38

What Is Missing In The Brazil Butt Lift Program?

Great meal plans usually include a grocery list to make it as easy as possible for you. This meal plan gives you options of what meals you can eat so adding in a grocery list is impossible…it all depends on how you choose to eat.

While there is some upper body work there is not a great deal of it. Then again, this is a butt lift program. That said, you should always do a sufficient amount of shoulder and upper back exercise so you look great in a tank top or strapless dress.

Lastly, while this system will definitely burn off fat there are better programs on the market for leaning you down quicker. For example, there are no “finishers” in the workouts that amp up your heart rate so high you end up burning fat long after the workout is done.

Screenshot 2014-08-29 12.15.10

Is The Brazil Butt Lift Program The Best Routine For You?

So is the Brazil Butt lift Program for you? If you think your bum is a little flat and needs a lift and you only have 10lbs or 15lbs to lose this is a good routine for a beginner or intermediate fitness buff.

Get it here: Brazil Butt Lift DVD Workout – Base Kit

If you have to lost 20lbs or more and/or you want to build a real bubble booty this program will fall short of the mark.

Shop around and choose wisely. If getting rid of cellulite is your biggest concern check out more here to see what HowDoIGetGreatLegs.com has to offer.

 

 

Email *

Comments

  1. Jeffrey says:

    I have been hearing about the Brazilian Butt Lift for years. Cosmetic surgeons advertise on tv to promote it. My friend almost got it done when she got her breast enhancement surgery, but the doctor told her it would be too much pain to recover from. I have also seen on social media, photos of Butt Lifts gone bad. That can be quite scary. I personally would rather put in sweat equity rather than go under the knife.

  2. Jerry says:

    When it comes to cosmetic surgery solutions such as this, I am wary because of certain doctors like Hector Oscar Molina who is based in Irving, TX. His website claims he does everything from tummy tucks to facial surgery. But for the second time this year a patient has ended up at Baylor Hospital with devastating complications. A 28-year-old Dallas woman is recovering after being rushed to Baylor Hospital’s emergency room. Her mother says her obese daughter just wanted to be pretty.

  3. Jason says:

    I am happy to see that a professional fitness trainer is stepping up to reveal the truths and dangers of trying to take shortcuts on your fitness. Relying on cosmetic procedures to shape and enhance your body. It is much safer and healthier to put in the work and shape your muscles the old fashion way. People have gotten so lazy. Reality TV shows, I think, are also responsible for people thinking that surgical shortcuts are a good idea.

  4. George says:

    This sounds like something I will need after I lose the weight I want to lose and I finally get to that sculpting phase which I will need. Does your age determine how well this works for you or does that seem to matter? This sounds like a great plan and I will keep it in mind for sure. Thank you for posting this I will save it and return later.

  5. James says:

    Last year, cosmetic surgeons across the country performed nearly 10,000 buttock augmentations, up from the approximately 8,500 done in 2012, according to new stats from the American Society of Plastic Surgeons. The numbers for the Brazilian butt lift, as it’s nicknamed, still aren’t anywhere near the popularity of the most common plastic surgery procedures; nearly 30 times as many breast augmentations were done in that same time period, for just one example. I would rather workout than undergo surgery.

  6. George says:

    If you think the Butt lift was weird, listen to this. You can blame #selfies for the hottest new trend in plastic surgery: the “hand lift. According to UK Metro, some camera-conscious women are getting Juvederm injections to smooth out their hands for engagement ring close-ups. The procedure, which costs around 800, or about $1,300, works much like botox injections for the face and takes about 5-10 minutes. Hand lifts may be the latest absurd cosmetic procedure, but they are hardly the weirdest.

  7. Mary says:

    A 51-year-old mother-of-five from Florida died when her Brazilian buttocks lift surgery went wrong having only gone through with the operation because a down-payment of $4,000 was non-refundable. Brazilian buttock implants involve transfer of fat from one part of the body to another and embolisms are a risk when the tube used to boost the posterior pierces blood vessels, inserting fat particles into the bloodstream. It just doesn’t seem worth the risk in my opinion.

  8. James says:

    The American Society of Plastic Surgeons released their annual results on plastic surgery procedures in the U.S., reporting 15.1 million cosmetic procedures in 2014. Some of the findings were expected. For instance, breast implants remain the top cosmetic surgical procedure and Botox remained the top minimally invasive procedure. Interestingly, the procedures that are gaining popularity are buttock augmentation and neck lifts. This suggests why Americans are, for the most part, over weight. The country has gotten so lazy, that they’d rather get cut open instead of sweating to get cut-up.

  9. John says:

    I would love to have a butt lift to make my butt more round instead of square but is it realistic at the age of 45 to think I could do this with some simple exercises? I would think it would take some kind of surgery or something to get what I want by this time because at my age you don’t have a lot of years to make yourself look better.

  10. John says:

    More and more women are becoming part of a growing number undergoing mommy makeovers — multiple plastic surgery procedures that restore, or improve, their post-pregnancy bodies. While it’s difficult to come by exact numbers for mommy makeovers because it’s a marketing term, not a surgical one, mothers are by far his largest demographic. This trend can be attributed to our obsession with youth as well as the public’s acceptance of plastic surgery. How about embracing exercise!

  11. Tracy says:

    While many patients are still shy about addressing this area of their body that they may not feel happy with, the barriers to discussing it are lowering. Most patients still approach the topic of surgery in this area in quiet whispers. I feel over time women will become more and more comfortable talking about and considering this cosmetic enhancement just the way breast surgery was once a hush-hush topic, but now is freely discussed by many women.

  12. Bethany says:

    People should be wary of these types of cosmetic surgical procedures, especially when you consider some of the headlines related to these procedures. For instance, consider the 22-year-old woman who died under mysterious circumstances in a Manhattan hotel room last summer; she was determined to be the victim of a botched buttocks lift. The medical examiner ruled her death a homicide, noting the puncture wounds in her buttocks. The official cause of death was “a systemic silicone emboly due to a cosmetic silicone injection of the buttocks.

  13. John says:

    Unfortunately, where butt lift procedures are concerned, the hard reality is that many people look back on their experiences and say, “I wish I had known…” some information prior to undergoing surgery. A lot of people don’t do their homework ahead of time and they end up messed up. My friend was very careful about everything. She checked credentials, visited the office, looked at the surgery room, spoke to the anesthesiologist…. She checked until I could check no more. I told her it would have been easier to work out.

  14. Sharon says:

    I wonder if Pippa Middleton spawned this Butt Lift’ craze. Remember when she stole the show at the royal wedding of her big sister, Kate, to Prince William? She then proceeded to steal the hearts of plastic surgery patients everywhere. Or, rather, her rear end did. She’s the inspiration behind the trend in cosmetic surgery, called the “Pippa butt lift.” Now that plastic surgeons around the world are offering the procedure, patients are flooding in, each of them seeking the same thing: the best royal seat in the house.

  15. Denise says:

    This cosmetic surgery has rapidly become one of the trendier enhancement procedures. It’s popularity just might be influenced by some of Hollywood’s biggest stars. There are no butts about it, rounder rears are in. One could argue that Kim Kardashian, Niki Minaj and Jennifer Lopez’s backsides are some of their best known assets. But they are not really doing a butt lift; really what cosmetic surgeons are doing is restoring volume. Just like when you do breast implants, you’re giving back volume, which kind of gives the look like it’s being lifted.

First Name * Email *

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes